Club Members

Below is a list of our members with their e-mail addresses or their phone number. Please feel free to contact any of us if you have questions about our club. We would also encourage you to contact us if you have questions about your Bulldog, Rescue, Vet Referrals, Breeder Referrals, Meetings, Shows or anything Bully you can think of. We all enjoy helping new Bulldog owners, prospective Bulldog owners or even helping to provide answers for whatever the circumstance may be for seasoned Bulldog owners. The truth is, we all love talking Bull. Bulldog that is.

Patricia (Pat) Bentley
p. (214) 352-5193
e. pbentley26@sbcglobal.net

Erica Beresford
p. (940) 368-2318
e. ericaberesford@hotmail.com

Sara Black
p. (903) 530-7989
e. seblack@hughes.net

Billy Byrd
p. (501) 773-9287
e. bybulldogs@yahoo.com

Jim Claytor
p. (214) 460-0880
e. bulldogjim@bulldogjim.com

Judy Claytor
p. (214) 693-4447
e. judy@cymribulldogs.com

Ron Davis
p. (214) 287-1971
e. davis_wylie@yahoo.com

Rick Freeman
p. (318) 560-5314
e. rfreeman@thepayneco.com

Tracy Freeman
p. (903) 932-3250
e. tracyfreeman1@yahoo.com

Eileen Halverson
p. (214) 660-0867
e. eoroukehal@yahoo.com

Kris Hobbs
p. (972) 814-5977
e. kris@royalcrownbulldogs.com

Bob Jack
p. (817) 709-8004
e. bobjack1313@gmail.com

Deirdre Jack
p. (817) 584-6407
e. doblackburn@yahoo.com

Amy James
p. (817) 212-9953
e. amyj_james@yahoo.com

Randy Jenkins
p. (214) 350-1643
e. rj@randaljenkins.com

Michael Jordan
e. mrjordan@gmail.com

Paige Jordan
p. (817) 723-6912
e. paigejordan@gmail.com

Dixie Little
p. (972) 298-7430
e. dixiel@sbcglobal.net

Natalie Mcafee
p. (817) 444-7542
e. natalie.mcafee@cookchildrens.org

Ward Mcafee
p. (817) 629-4779
e. wardmcafee@yahoo.com

Ashley McCaffrey
p. (214) 952-8023
e. ashleymccaffrey@tx.rr.com

Gary Noe
p. (972) 931-5446
e. gnoe@visualmalls.com

Leslie Noe
p. (972) 931-5446
e. leslienoe0660@gmail.com

Dianne Ogburn
p. (214) 244-5391
e. diannemathis1@msn.com

Matt Olszewski
p. (927) 740-4662
e. mattdnd@aol.com

Robert (Bob) Pittman
p. (972) 599-0374
e. robert_pittman@fiserv.com

Vincenza Pittman
p. (972) 599-0374
e. vincenza_pittman@verizon.net

Nancy Pond
p. (972) 255-0459
e. npond3@verizon.net

Devin Preskitt
p. (972) 814-5977

Rhiannyn Reynolds
p. (817) 212-9953
e. rhiannyn@cymribulldogs.com

Linda Scott
e. hisott@cableone.net

Lesa Strickland
p. (903) 566-5307
e. lesa5770@hughes.net

Lisa Taylor
p. (972) 877-8542
e. doublelservices@gmail.com

Pat Tinsley
p. (713) 202-5993
e. reorules@gmail.com

Jaime Vasquez
p. (214) 350-1643
e. jvasquez@drjvasquez.com

Jill Williams
p. (817) 521-7675
e. bighousebulldogs71@gmail.com